top of page


Senior Leadership Team

Mrs C Chapman – Executive Headteacher

Mrs C Yeoman - Head of School

Miss J Consterdine – Acting Head of School and SENCo 

Mr B Frankland - Acting Assistant Head of School

Teaching Staff

Mrs J Bonham - Nursery

Miss S Fowler - Reception

Miss A Youens - Year 1

Miss A Wadsley/ Mrs M Clifford - Year 2

Mr S Gorman- Year 3

Mrs T Simonson - Year 4

Mr A Winskill - Year 5

Miss S Brophy- Year 6

Mr A Schofield- Specialist Music teacher

Miss B Clarke- Dance teacher 


Support Staff


Mrs M Monkley

Mrs L Hillard

Mrs V Exley

Miss E Moat

Mrs V Webb

Mrs R Jankowski

Mrs H Scott

Mrs S Wilson

Mrs K Khan

Mrs S Mohsin

Non-teaching staff

Miss N Holliday – Office Manager

Mrs A Holmes - Administration Assistant

Miss J Pawluk- Administration Assistant

Mr D Bannon- Caretaker 

Lunch time Supervisory Staff


Mrs P Bishop

Mrs K Vitty

Mrs M Rehman

Miss S Ridley

Mrs M Tams

Mrs D Callan

bottom of page